School Opening Hours

The school day for children

Nursery: 8:35a.m. – 3:15p.m. Monday and Tuesday only

Nursery: 8.35am – 11.30am Wednesday only

Reception: 8:35a.m. – 3:15p.m.

Key Stage 1: 8:35a.m. – 3:15p.m.

Nursery, Reception and Key Stage 1 Lunchtime: 11.30a.m. – 12.30p.m.

Key Stage 2: 8:35a.m. – 3:20p.m.

Key Stage 2 Lunchtime: 12.30p.m. – 1.30p.m.

 

Term Times

Term Dates School Year 2019 – 2020

 

Term Dates School Year 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1

November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019 at 12pm

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2019 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 at 12pm

Spring Term 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21

February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020 at 12pm

 

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020 at 12pm

Summer Term 2020

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2019 to Friday 29 May 2020

*May Day Bank Holiday has been changed to Friday

8th May 2020 to celebrate VE Day anniversary

Term Ends: Thursday 16th July 2020 at 12pm

 

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2019 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Training Days

 Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020 (consultation day)

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Proposed Training Days 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 22 February 2021 (consultation day)

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Plus two more days