TEL:- 0121 464 2551     EMAIL:- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Events Calendar

December,
2021
02 December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 1 Wednesday, 01 December 2021 2 Thursday, 02 December 2021 3 Friday, 03 December 2021 4 Saturday, 04 December 2021
5 Sunday, 05 December 2021 6 Monday, 06 December 2021 7 Tuesday, 07 December 2021 8 Wednesday, 08 December 2021 9 Thursday, 09 December 2021 10 Friday, 10 December 2021 11 Saturday, 11 December 2021
12 Sunday, 12 December 2021 13 Monday, 13 December 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 December 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 December 2021 16 Thursday, 16 December 2021 17 Friday, 17 December 2021 18 Saturday, 18 December 2021
19 Sunday, 19 December 2021 20 Monday, 20 December 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 December 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 December 2021 23 Thursday, 23 December 2021 24 Friday, 24 December 2021 25 Saturday, 25 December 2021
26 Sunday, 26 December 2021 27 Monday, 27 December 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 December 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 December 2021 30 Thursday, 30 December 2021 31 Friday, 31 December 2021 1

Address

Wheelers Lane Primary School

Wheelers Lane,

Kings Heath,

Birmingham,

B13 0SF

Directions >>

Contacts

Office No:- 0121 464-2551

Head: Sara Pecheur

Deputy: Julie Richmond

 

X

Right Click

No right click