Term Times

Term Dates School Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Dates School Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018 at 12pm

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019 at 12pm

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019 at 12pm

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020 at 12pm

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2019 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 15th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Proposed Training Days (to be confirmed)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020