Term Times

Term Dates School Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017 

Term Dates School Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27

October 2017

Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017 at 12pm

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday

2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2018 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23

February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019

to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June

2018

Term Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31

May 2019

Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 8

th January 2018

Monday 26th February 2018 (Consultation Day)

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Proposed Training Days (to be confirmed)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

1 further day to be identified

Go to top